Countries which Ugandans can travel to without a visa

The Uganda passport ranking is 78; the number of visa free destinations accessible with a Uganda passport is 64. Please note, the list of visa-free countries is calculated to reflect the number of countries Uganda passport holders can enter without a visa, through a visa on arrival, and through the eTA.

Some of the counties were Ugandans dont require a visa to travel are ; Gambi , Ghana, Grenada,Haiti , Hong Kong , Jamaica ,Kenya ,Lethotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Micronesia, Monteserrat, Niue, Phillipines, Rwanda, Saint Kitts Nevis and Senegal.

Others are Singapore , St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Tanzania, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *